Passer aux informations produits
1 de 6

Honeyburn Books (UK)

2015 And Then There Were None - Agatha Christie (HarperCollins)

2015 And Then There Were None - Agatha Christie (HarperCollins)

Prix habituel £3.75 GBP
Prix habituel £5.00 GBP Prix promotionnel £3.75 GBP
En vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

"And Then There Were None" is a mystery novel by Agatha Christie, first published in 1939. Gone through name changes Ten Little N* then 10 Little Indians 

The story follows ten strangers who are invited to a remote island under various pretexts, only to find themselves accused of past crimes. As they are killed off one by one, the remaining guests must work together to uncover the identity of the killer before it's too late.

The novel is known for its clever plot twists and unexpected ending, as well as its suspenseful atmosphere and well-developed characters. It is considered one of Christie's finest works and a classic of the mystery genre.

Afficher tous les détails