Skip to product information
1 of 11

Honeyburn Books (UK)

1979 Mr. Potter’s Pigeon - Patrick Kinmonth illustration Reg Cartwright(Pocket Bears) Methuen Moonlight

1979 Mr. Potter’s Pigeon - Patrick Kinmonth illustration Reg Cartwright(Pocket Bears) Methuen Moonlight

Regular price £10.00 GBP
Regular price £12.00 GBP Sale price £10.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

1979 Mr. Potter's Pigeon - Patrick Kinmonth illustration Reg Cartwright(Pocket Bears) Methuen Moonlight

Experience the magic of storytelling with the 1979 Mr. Potter's Pigeon book. This beautifully illustrated book features the work of renowned artists Patrick Kinmonth and Reg Cartwright. With their unique styles and attention to detail, the illustrations bring the story to life and capture the imagination of readers.

The timeless tale of Mr. Potter and his beloved pigeon will enchant readers of all ages. Follow along as Mr. Potter and his feathered friend embark on a heartwarming adventure filled with friendship, courage, and love.

This book is not only a delight to read, but also a collector's item for fans of Kinmonth and Cartwright's work. The high-quality illustrations and sturdy binding make it a perfect addition to any bookshelf or coffee table.

Don't miss out on the opportunity to own this charming book. Order your copy of 1979 Mr. Potter's Pigeon today and get lost in the enchanting world of Patrick Kinmonth and Reg Cartwright's imagination.

View full details